You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Gladiatus ITALIA. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Lord Syrio

Community Manager

  • "Lord Syrio" is male
  • "Lord Syrio" started this thread

Posts: 2,459

Date of registration: Jun 1st 2007

Competenza operativa: Gladiatus.it

Occupation: Community Manager

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, October 14th 2008, 11:58am

Chi è nel TEAM e quali sono i contatti

:cookie:



Lord Syrio





Rex Infernus
Rex_Infernus@Gladiatus.it






ClaudiaTaddea
ClaudiaTaddea@Gladiatus.it






Maluna
Maluna@Gladiatus.it






Jennaro
Jennaro@Gladiatus.it


Vairus
Vairus@Gladiatus.it






_GUL_
Server 4 (ex server 1 - 2 - 3 - 4)
Gul@Gladiatus.it


drMai
Server 9 (ex server 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9)
drMai@Gladiatus.it


Super_T
Server 14 (ex server 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 -14)
Super_T@Gladiatus.it


Alieno
Server 17
Alieno@Gladiatus.it


Shaula
Server 18
Shaula@Gladiatus.it






Colonel
Colonel@Gladiatus.it


Rin-k3
Rin-k3@Gladiatus.it


BrilliAnt
BrilliAnt@Gladiatus.it


ciccio792
ciccio792@Gladiatus.it


Matthew
Matthew@Gladiatus.it






Provincia Illyria (server 4)
Nihal74
Nihal74@Gladiatus.it


Provincia Thracia (server 9)
Dingoyven
Dingoyen@Gladiatus.it


Provincia Thessalia (server 14))
_Rory_
Rory@Gladiatus.it


Provincia Pamphylia (server 17)
Clyo
Clyo@Gladiatus.it


Provincia Octava Decuma (server 18)
Shin
Shin@Gladiatus.it




Questore (iRC Master)
Ryoko
Ryoko@Gladiatus.it




Composizione Team aggiornata al 09/05/2015
This post has already been reported.